Team

Secretariat

Karin Krchnak, Program Manager
kkrchnak@worldbank.org

Meseret Tsegaw, Program Assistant
mtsegaw@worldbank.org

Alida Pham, Communications Officer
apham4@worldbank.org

Julia Cadaval Martins, Project Coordinator
jcadavalmartins@worldbank.org

Meei Child, Communications Consultant
mchild1@worldbank.org

Regional/Country Coordinators

Africa

Nick Tandi (Africa Regional Coordinator)
ntandi@worldbank.org

Tanzania

Onesmo Sigalla (Tanzania Country Coordinator)
osigalla@worldbank.org

Neema Ndikumwami (Tanzania Partnership Coordinator)
nndikumwami@worldbank.org

Richard Johannes (Tanzania Project Officer, Kilimanjaro Water Stewardship Platform)
rjohannes9@gmail.com

Kenya

Joy Busolo (Kenya Country Coordinator/Africa Regional WRM Specialist)
jbusolo@worldbank.org

Natasha Skreslet (Africa Communications Consultant)
nskreslet@worldbank.org

Andrew Amadi (Kenya Project Officer, Kenya Industrial Water Alliance)
aamadi@worldbank.org

Melchior Elsler (Kenya Project Officer, Kenya Industrial Water Alliance)
melsler@worldbank.org

Noelle Mukeli Kiluva (Kenya Project Officer, Agricultural Water Management)
noelle.kiluva@worldbank.org

James Origa (Kenya Project Officer Urban Water Management)
jotieno2@worldbank.org

Wilma Mwai (Team Assistant)
wmwai@worldbank.org

Ethiopia

Mekuria Tafesse (Country Representative Ethiopia)
mekuriatafesse1@gmail.com

Nina Jansen (Ethiopia Partnership Coordinator)
njansen@worldbank.org

South Africa

The South Africa program is run by the South Africa Strategic Water Partners Network (SWPN). Its Secretariat is hosted by the NEPAD Business Foundation.

SWPN Secretariat
secretariat@thenbf.co.za

Michelle Proude (SWPN  Program Assistant)
Michelle.Proude@thenbf.co.za

Asia

India

Anil Sinha (Uttar Pradesh Partnership Coordinator/Asia Senior Strategic Advisor)
asinha@worldbank.org

Rochi Khemka (Global Partnerships Coordinator/Asia Regional WRM Specialist)
rkhemka@worldbank.org

Mahesh Patankar (Maharashtra Partnership Coordinator)
mpatankar@worldbank.org

L. V. Nagarajan (Karnataka Partnership Coordinator)
lnagarajan@worldbank.org

Bangladesh

Sayef Tanzeem Qayyum (Bangladesh Country Coordinator)
sqayyum@worldbank.org

Javed Bin Karim (Bangladesh Senior Advisor)
jkarim@worldbank.org

Mohammad Nure Alam (Bangladesh Consultant)
malam@worldbank.org

Rehnuma Rahman (Bangladesh Consultant)
rrahman2@worldbank.org

Mongolia

Dorjsuren Dechinlhundev (Mongolia Country Coordinator)
ddechinlkhundev@worldbank.org

Odbayar Bazargochoo (Mongolia Partnerships Coordinator)
obazargochoo@worldbank.org

Vietnam

Hoa Thi Trinh (Vietnam Country Coordinator)
htrinh@worldbank.org

Latin America

Cesar Fonseca (acting LAC Regional Coordinator)
cfonsecasarmient@worldbank.org

Peru

Patrick Caine Cardo (Peru Country Coordinator)
PHuggardcainecar@worldbank.org

Emi Yamamura (Peru Partnerships Coordinator)
eyamamura@worldbank.org

Mexico

Roman Gomez  (Mexico Country Coordinator)
rgomezgonzalezco@worldbank.org

Brazil

Stela Goldenstein (São Paulo, Brazil, Coordinator)
sgoldenstein@worldbank.org

Irauna Bonilha (São Paulo, Brazil, Partnership Coordinator)
ibonilha@worldbank.org