Team

Global

Anders Berntell, Executive Director
aberntell@ifc.org

Suvranil Majumdar, Operations Officer
smajumdar@ifc.org

Dianelva Montas, Program Assistant
dmontas@ifc.org

Alida Pham, Communications Officer
apham4@ifc.org

Julia Cadaval Martins
jcadavalmartins@ifc.org

Regional/Country Managers and Representatives

Africa

William Davies (Regional Lead Africa)
wdavies@ifc.org

Onesmo Sigalla (Country Representative Tanzania)
osigalla@ifc.org

Neema Ndikumwami (Partnership Coordinator Tanzania)
nndikumwami@ifc.org

Joy Busolo (Country Representative Kenya)
jbusolo@ifc.org

SWPN Secretariat
secretariat@thenbf.co.za
The South Africa program is run by the South Africa Strategic Water Partners Network (SWPN). Its Secretariat is hosted by the NEPAD Business Foundation.

Asia

Christoph Jakob (Regional Co-Lead, Asia)
cjakob@ifc.org

Bastiaan Mohrmann (Regional Co-Lead, Asia)
bmohrmann@ifc.org

Anil Sinha (Senior Advisor, Asia and Head, U.P. Program)
asinha@ifc.org

Rochi Khemka (Regional Coordinator, Asia)
rkhemka@ifc.org

Aparna Arora (Communications Consultant, Asia)
aarora4@ifc.org

Siddhartha Prakash (North India Representative)
sprakash@ifc.org

Chaminda Rajapakse (Maharashtra Representative)
crajapakse@ifc.org

L. V. Nagarajan (Senior Advisor, Karnataka)
l.v.nagarajan@gmail.com

Tanzeem Qayyum (Bangladesh Representative)
sqayyum@ifc.org

Dorjsuren Dechinlhundev (Mongolia Representative)
ddechinlkhundev@ifc.org

LAC

Alastair Morrison (Regional Lead LAC)
amorrison2@ifc.org

Roman Gomez  (Country Representative Mexico)
rgomezgonzalezco@worldbank.org

Cesar Fonseca (Country Representative Peru)
cfonsecasarmient@ifc.org