Team

Global

Anders Berntell, Executive Director
aberntell@ifc.org

Suvranil Majumdar, Operations Officer
smajumdar@ifc.org

Dianelva Montas, Program Assistant
dmontas@ifc.org

Alida Pham, Communications Officer
apham4@ifc.org

Julia Cadaval Martins, Project Coordinator
jcadavalmartins@ifc.org

Regional/Country Managers and Representatives

Africa

Onesmo Sigalla (Country Representative Tanzania)
osigalla@ifc.org

Neema Ndikumwami (Partnership Coordinator Tanzania)
nndikumwami@ifc.org

Joy Busolo (Partnership Operations Manager Kenya)
jbusolo@ifc.org

Teshome Beyene Berhe (Country Representative Ethiopia)
tberhe1@ifc.org

Nina Jansen (Program Coordinator Ethiopia)
njansen@ifc.org

The South Africa program is run by the South Africa Strategic Water Partners Network (SWPN). Its Secretariat is hosted by the NEPAD Business Foundation.

Nick Tandi (Program Manager SWPN)
nick.tandi@thenbf.co.za

SWPN Secretariat
secretariat@thenbf.co.za

Asia

Christoph Jakob (Regional Co-Lead Asia)
cjakob@ifc.org

Bastiaan Mohrmann (Regional Co-Lead Asia)
bmohrmann@ifc.org

Anil Sinha (Senior Strategic Advisor, Asia and Head, U.P. Program)
asinha@ifc.org

Rochi Khemka (Regional Coordinator Asia)
rkhemka@ifc.org

Aparna Arora (Communications Consultant Asia)
aarora4@ifc.org

Mahesh Patankar (Program Lead Maharashtra)
mpatankar@ifc.org

L. V. Nagarajan (Program Representative Karnataka)
l.v.nagarajan@gmail.com

Tanzeem Qayyum (Country Representative Bangladesh)
sqayyum@ifc.org

Dorjsuren Dechinlhundev (Country Representative Mongolia)
ddechinlkhundev@ifc.org

LAC

Cesar Fonseca (acting Regional Lead LAC, Country Representative Peru)
cfonsecasarmient@ifc.org

Roman Gomez  (Country Representative Mexico)
rgomezgonzalezco@ifc.org

Stela Goldenstein (São Paulo Representative)
sgoldenstein@ifc.org