Team

Global

Anders Berntell, Executive Director
aberntell@ifc.org

Suvranil Majumdar, Operations Officer
smajumdar@ifc.org

Dianelva Montas, Program Assistant
dmontas@ifc.org

Alida Pham, Communications Officer
apham4@ifc.org

Julia Cadaval Martins
jcadavalmartins@ifc.org

Regional/Country Managers and Representatives

Africa

William Davies (Regional Lead Africa)
wdavies@ifc.org

Onesmo Sigalla (Country Representative Tanzania)
osigalla@ifc.org

Neema Ndikumwami (Partnership Coordinator Tanzania)
nndikumwami@ifc.org

Joy Busolo (Country Representative Kenya)
jbusolo@ifc.org

Teshome Beyene Berhe (Ethiopia Country Representative)
teshbey.berhe@gmail.com

Nina Jansen, (Ethiopia Program Coordinator)
Njansen@ifc.org

The South Africa program is run by the South Africa Strategic Water Partners Network (SWPN). Its Secretariat is hosted by the NEPAD Business Foundation.

Nick Tandi (Program Manager SWPN)
nick.tandi@thenbf.co.za

SWPN Secretariat
secretariat@thenbf.co.za

Asia

Christoph Jakob (Regional Co-Lead, Asia)
cjakob@ifc.org

Bastiaan Mohrmann (Regional Co-Lead, Asia)
bmohrmann@ifc.org

Anil Sinha (Senior Advisor, Asia and Head, U.P. Program)
asinha@ifc.org

Rochi Khemka (Regional Coordinator, Asia)
rkhemka@ifc.org

Aparna Arora (Communications Consultant, Asia)
aarora4@ifc.org

Mahesh Patankar, (Maharashtra Program Lead)
mahesh@mpensystems.com

L. V. Nagarajan (Senior Advisor, Karnataka)
l.v.nagarajan@gmail.com

Tanzeem Qayyum (Bangladesh Representative)
sqayyum@ifc.org

Dorjsuren Dechinlhundev (Mongolia Representative)
ddechinlkhundev@ifc.org

LAC

Cesar Fonseca (acting Regional Head LAC, Country Representative Peru)
cfonsecasarmient@ifc.org

Roman Gomez  (Country Representative Mexico)
rgomezgonzalezco@worldbank.org

Stela Goldenstein (Country Representative Brazil)
SGoldenstein@ifc.org