Team

Secretariat

Karin Krchnak, Program Manager
kkrchnak@worldbank.org

Meseret Tsegaw, Program Assistant
mtsegaw@worldbank.org

Alida Pham, Communications Officer
apham4@worldbank.org

Julia Cadaval Martins, Project Coordinator
jcadavalmartins@worldbank.org

Regional/Country Coordinators

Africa

Nick Tandi (Africa Regional Coordinator)
ntandi@worldbank.org

Onesmo Sigalla (Tanzania Country Coordinator)
osigalla@worldbank.org

Neema Ndikumwami (Tanzania Partnership Coordinator)
nndikumwami@worldbank.org

Joy Busolo (Kenya Country Coordinator/Africa Regional WRM Specialist)
jbusolo@worldbank.org

Teshome Beyene Berhe (Country Representative Ethiopia)
tberhe1@worldbank.org

Nina Jansen (Ethiopia Partnership Coordinator)
njansen@worldbank.org

The South Africa program is run by the South Africa Strategic Water Partners Network (SWPN). Its Secretariat is hosted by the NEPAD Business Foundation.

SWPN Secretariat
secretariat@thenbf.co.za

Asia

Anil Sinha (Uttar Pradesh Partnership Coordinator/Asia Senior Strategic Advisor)
asinha@worldbank.org

Rochi Khemka (Global Partnerships Coordinator/Asia Regional WRM Specialist)
rkhemka@worldbank.org

Mahesh Patankar (Maharashtra Partnership Coordinator)
mpatankar@worldbank.org

L. V. Nagarajan (Karnataka Partnership Coordinator)
lnagarajan@worldbank.org

Sayef Tanzeem Qayyum (Bangladesh Country Coordinator)
sqayyum@worldbank.org

Dorjsuren Dechinlhundev (Mongolia Country Coordinator)
ddechinlkhundev@worldbank.org

LAC

Cesar Fonseca (acting LAC Regional Coordinator)
cfonsecasarmient@worldbank.org

Patrick Caine Cardo (Peru Country Coordinator)
PHuggardcainecar@worldbank.org

Roman Gomez  (Mexico Country Coordinator)
rgomezgonzalezco@worldbank.org

Stela Goldenstein (São Paulo Coordinator)
sgoldenstein@worldbank.org