Team

Global

Anders Berntell, Executive Director
aberntell@ifc.org

Suvranil Majumdar, Operations Officer
smajumdar@ifc.org

Dianelva Montas, Program Assistant
dmontas@ifc.org

Alida Pham, Communications Officer
apham4@ifc.org

Sophia Sandström
Sophia.Sandstroem@weforum.org

Regional/Country Managers and Representatives

Africa

William Davies (Regional Lead Africa)
wdavies@ifc.org

Josephine Gustafsson (Regional Coordinator Africa)
jgustafsson@ifc.org

Onesmo Sigalla (Country Representative Tanzania)
onesigalla@gmail.com

Zama Siqalaba (Program Manager)
zama.siqalaba@thenbf.co.za
The South Africa program is run by the South Africa Strategic Water Partners Network (SWPN). Its Secretariat is hosted by the NEPAD Business Foundation.

Asia

Christoph Jakob (Regional Co-Lead Asia)
cjakob@ifc.org

Bastiaan Mohrmann (Regional Co-Lead Asia)
bmohrmann@ifc.org

Annelieke Laninga (Ganga)
alaninga@ifc.org

Rochi Khemka (Karnataka)
rkhemka@ifc.org

Asitava Sen (Maharashtra)
asen3@ifc.org

Dorjsuren Dechinlhundev (Country Representative Mongolia)
dorjsuren@ecotrade.mn

Altai Onkhor (Mongolia)
aonkhor@ifc.org

LAC

Alastair Morrison (Regional Lead LAC)
amorrison2@ifc.org

Roman Gomez  (Country Representative Mexico)
rgomezgonzalezco@worldbank.org

Cesar Fonseca (Country Representative Peru)
cfonsecasarmient@ifc.org